How to Sign out from Loyverse POS
Note! If you make sales and sign out while your device has been disconnected from the Internet (offline mode), you can lose your receipts.
So, before signing out from Loyverse POS, make sure that all your receipts have been transferred to the Back Office.
To do this, go to the ‘Receipts’ section.
If you see some receipts that are non-synchronized (sales that are made during the time when there was no Internet connection) and marked ‘Unsynced’, do not log out. Otherwise, your unsynced receipts will be lost.
Try to restore the Internet connection and get the list of all receipts synced.
To sign out from your account, go to Menu.
Click ‘Sign out’ button.